Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of each month at 7:30 AM at the Kennebec Water District business office on Cool Street in Waterville. Public participation is encouraged.

Name Position Municipality E-Mail
Albert Hodsdon President Fairfield
Karl Dornish Vice President Winslow
J. Michael Talbot Treasurer Waterville
Jeff Earickson Assistant Treasurer Waterville
Denise Bruesewitz Trustee Waterville
Allan Fuller Trustee Benton
Mark McCluskey Trustee Fairfield
Frank Richards Trustee Vassalboro
Alex Wild Trustee Waterville
Amy Stabins Trustee Winslow